My New 6-Week Master Class is Finally Here

I am very pleased to finally unveil my new 6-week online class to you.

More than just an online class, it is a Master Class that is the culmination of 20 years of work and study in the real-world applications of consciousness, and I can tell you with full honesty that it is my best work to date.

The title of this Master Class is:  Manifest Clearly

Yes, this is a class that is focused on manifesting, and it does not resemble anything you have heard about this topic in the past.

This is because the vast majority of what is being taught in the realm manifesting either does not work for most people, or produces inconsistent results.

I have uncovered 20 principles of manifestation and a series of powerful techniques for imprinting a new experience of reality into the subconscious mind, which when combined and applied consistently, produce tremendous results.

This isn’t a promise of a perfect life, because life will still have its challenges, but it is the promise of greater levels of everything that you truly desire in life.

True to my style, this class is focused on releasing blockages and developing your consciousness to a level where manifestations are a natural part of life instead of something to struggle for.

You can find out more at the website that I have created for the Manifest Clearly Master Class: http://ManifestClearly.com

Online classes begin on Sunday, January 7th at Noon Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 8pm GMT.  Registration is now open, and spaces are limited! 

Registration will be closed once all the spaces have been taken, so I urge you to act quickly to secure your spot.

Much Love,
Cameron Day
ManifestClearly.com
AscensionHelp.com
GeniusBrainPower.com

p.s. I am still not taking on any new clients at this time, so for the foreseeable future the best way to access my work is through online classes.